Pure Comedy by Father John Misty

Pure Comedy by Father John Misty

BUY Amazon | iTunes

Featured on Live from Here: Father John Misty on Live from Here

Featured on The Current: Album of the Week: Father John Misty, 'Pure Comedy'

Track listing:

1. Pure Comedy

2. Total Entertainment Forever

3. Things It Would Have Been Helpful to Know Before the Revolution

4. Ballad of the Dying Man

5. Birdie

6. Leaving LA

7. A Bigger Paper Bag

8. When the God of Love Returns There’ll Be Hell to Pay

9. Smoochie

10. Two Wildly Different Perspectives

11. The Memo

12. So I’m Growing Old on Magic Mountain

13. In Twenty Years or So

Public Media Market is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.