Bass & Mandolin by Chris Thile & Edgar Meyer

Sold Out

Product Details

The album features 10 original compositions by the two artists, who have been performing together sporadically for more than a decade and made their recording debut as a duo with 2008's Edgar Meyer & Chris Thile, which The Washington Post praised, saying "Thile and Meyer are most enthralling when they pass a melody back and forth, fingers flying."


  1. Why Only One?
  2. Tarnation
  3. The Auld Beagle
  4. Big Top
  5. Look What I Found
  6. El Cinco Real
  7. Friday
  8. Monkey Actually
  9. I'll Remember For You
  10. It's Dark in Here

View More