Edgar Meyer & Chris Thile

Sold Out

Product Details

The first recording collaboration by bassist Edgar Meyer and mandolinist Chris Thile, Edgar Meyer and Chris Thile. The album features 12 original compositions by the duo.


  1. Ham and Cheese
  2. The Farmer and the Duck
  3. I Wasn't Talking to You
  4. G-22
  5. Just as Well
  6. Rabbit Cake
  7. FRB
  8. Slow Song for a Dog
  9. Fence Post in the Front Yard
  10. This Is Not the Pig
  11. This Is the Pig
  12. Cassandra's Waltz

View More