Live Current Volume 12 CD

Sold Out

Product Details

Each fall, The Current collects the best in-studio performances into one great album, Live Current. This year, we're celebrating our 12th edition with 17 tracks recorded in 2015.

You'll hear exclusive, in-studio recordings from Death Cab for CutieLaura MarlingFrank TurnerLizzoCatfish and the Bottlemen and more. For die-hard fans, this is the album that truly makes your collection complete while supporting the songwriters, performers and The Current.


1. Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats: Look It Here
2. Houndmouth: Sedona
3. The Tallest Man on Earth: Fields of Our Home
4. Seth Avett and Jessica Lea Mayfield: Baby Britain
5. Chvrches: Leave A Trace
6. BORNS: 10,000 Emerald Pools
7. The Staves: Black and White
8. Alvvays: Archie, Marry Me
9. Shakey Graves: Dearly Departed
10. Catfish and The Bottlemen: Kathleen
11. Lizzo: My Skin
12. George Ezra: Budapest
13. Laura Marling: How Can I
14. Frank Turner: The Next Storm
15. FIDLAR: 40oz. on Repeat
16. Skylar Gudasz: Thirteen
17. Death Cab For Cutie: Black Sun

View More